SBU News
SBU News > For Journalists > Media Relations Team

Media Relations Team

Stony Brook University
(631) 632-6310
Twitter: @sbunewsdesk

Stony Brook Medicine
(631) 444-7880

Kelly drossel website

Kelly Drossel
Senior Director of Media Relations
Kelly.Angermaier@stonybrook.edu
631-637-0008

Greg

Greg Filiano
Manager, School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Gregory.Filiano@stonybrookmedicine.edu
631-444-9343

Joan

Joan Behan-Duncan
University Media Relations Specialist
Joan.Behan-Duncan@stonybrook.edu
631 632-4965

Kali

Kali Chan
Director of Medicine Media Relations
Kali.Chan@stonybrookmedicine.edu
631-638-2233

Cassandra genua website

Cassandra Genua
Medicine Media Relations Coordinator
cassandra.genua@stonybrookmedicine.edu
631-444-3682

Kristyn Greco

Kristyn Greco
kristyn.greco@stonybrook.edu
Junior Publicist
kristyn.greco@stonybrook.edu
631.632.2137

 

Subscribe to News

Get the latest word on Stony Brook news, discoveries and people.

Archives

Get the latest word on Stony Brook news,
discoveries and people.